School bus
School Supplies
Students on Campus

WELCOME TO Stockbridge Community Schools

Stockbridge Community Schools will create a culture of high expectations for all students through rigor, relevance and relationships.

About Stockbridge Community Schools

Stockbridge Community Schools strives to be an exemplary learning community. We create the foundation of this community through meaningful relationships, relevant and rigorous learning, and effective communication. This mission will develop lifelong, confident learners, who have the resources necessary for success in a changing world.

Board of Education Meeting Notices

PDF DocumentSchool Board Meeting Schedule 22-23

STOCKBRIDGE COMMUNITY SCHOOLS

Stockbridge Board of Education
Regular Meeting Schedule 6:30 p.m. Junior/Senior High School Media Center
2022-2023

Monday, August 8, 2022
Monday, August 22, 2022 (Work Session)
Monday, September 12, 2022 - CANCELED. RESCHEDULED FOR SEPTEMBER 26
Monday, September 26, 2022 - Regular Meeting rescheduled from September 12
Monday, October 10, 2022
Monday, October 24, 2022 (Work Session)
Monday, November 14, 2022
Monday, December 12, 2022 
Monday, January 9, 2023 (Organizational Meeting)
Monday, January 23, 2023 (Work Session)
Monday, February 13, 2023
Monday, February 27, 2023 (Work Session)
Monday, March 13, 2023
Monday, April 10, 2023
Monday, April 24, 2023 (Work Session)
Monday, May 8, 2023
Monday, May 22, 2023 (Work Session)
Monday, June 12, 2023 (Budget Adoption and Hearing)
Monday, June 19, 2023
Monday, July 10, 2023